I am the architect of my own future.

The architect of my future

Believe in yourself. Follow your dreams and let them come true. No one else can built your future for you. If you handle like your actions are the compass for the right direction to your dreams and if you don`t let anything or anyone mislead you from going into the right direction, you can make it.

Make sure your actions points into the right direction. Don`t let anyone or anything make you believe you can`t make it. Don`t let ideas that could let you start doubting on your future plans, reach your mind. And above all, don`t let any negative influences get close to you heart. You certainly don`t want your beliefs to be influenced by negative ideas from others.

***

I have to admit that in the past days I was disappointed in myself because of some negativity around me which made me forgot into which direction I was going. I always hear from people that I have a positive attitude and maybe they are right, but that word isn`t  just enough to always stay positive. “Focus” might be the word I lost track on in my mind. I got distracted and I forgot that I`m the one that decide about what happens to my future and no one else! That`s when I forgot to listen to my heart and started focusing on what others would say and think. But thanks to the wonderful people around me like my son, my friend, my brothers, the beautiful sunshine and all other positive factors around me I experienced in the past few days, I opened my eyes and decided not to let anything changing my heart anymore from pointing into the right direction.

Sometimes things happens around some of us which makes us loose our faith and makes us doubt. Those things, whatever they might be, sometimes appear to be powerful than words. This only happens only when we give them the chance to be, which is a pity ’cause that`s when we forget about our dreams and that`s when we stop building on our futures and loosing time with being sad and confused. But when words and thoughts have spiritual forces coming out of our heart, then they are much more powerful and they help us align our hearts back into the right direction. And then we move on, being the architect of our own future.

***

4 thoughts on “I am the architect of my own future.

  1. Wow Nadyess, I went through the same thing last month! I let people get under my skin and I lost sight of the positive person that I was. But luckily am back on track now and you are right, we are the architects of our future! My new post talks about what I did to overcome this phase, check it out if you are interested!

    • Thanks a lot for visiting Dudzi! Yes, We design our own future! Just finished reading about your “One month Challenge”. 😉 I`m glad you got back on track! So proud of you! Take care!

Leave a Reply

