Treasure every moment you have.

Treasure every moment you have

With the years I learned how valuable time is and how important it is to cherish your moment with people you love, ’cause time really doesn`t wait and when it`s gone it`s  gone. Nowadays people have busy schedules but this shouldn`t be a reason not to find some time to get together. Being a single mom with a full time job could have also been a reason for me not to have spent much time with family and friends in the past. But there`s no better moment than enjoying time as it comes. So no matter how busy your life is, you should enjoy every moment that you can. 

For me spending time together with family and friends is my treasure and I`m grateful that God has blessed me with such wonderful people in my life.

I`ve also spent time with people from which I thought the moments spent with them was valuable. At first I saw those moments as time wasted, but than I realized it`s not worth thinking and wondering things like ‘If I only knew…’. I should spend my valuable time with people who really want to be with me and people I love to be with.

Sometimes when you`re enjoying your moments together with your loved ones, you might have some unhappy moments, but in the end everybody will be happy again and filled with nice memories.

10 thoughts on “Treasure every moment you have.

  1. Great thoughts, my friend!

    Happy October and may this month be a wonderful and inspiring one for you and your loved ones!

    Take care and be well, always~ Cheers!! 😀

Leave a Reply

