Distant lovers

No matter how long the distance and how short the time, real love will be always bridged. And real love never fades away, but distance does. Every time over and over again. 🙂 I liked this post from Micheal D. Gatson so much that I wanted to share it
on my blog.

Michael D. Gatson

Distance is not for the fearful, it is for the bold. It’s for those who are willing to spend a lot of time alone in exchange for a little time with the one they love. It’s for those knowing a good thing when they see it, even if they don’t see it nearly enough…

Sure, there’s the loneliness, coming home to an empty house, the longing, travel expenses. Love is the acceptance of imperfection as part of what you love. Real love moves freely in both directions. Don’t waste your time on anything else . Happy Valentines Day! ~Michael D. Gatson

View original post

4 thoughts on “Distant lovers

    • Yes, I just read your lovely post and left a comment. It’s a pity the blogger didn’t accept my reblog or deleted the post… No idea… I’ll make one in the nearest future anyway. But at least you can still see my comment. Thank you so much for stopping by and let me congratulate you one more time with your stepson;s graduation! 🙂

    • Wendell, Excuse me my late response, but looks like I missed this wonderful message yours. Your message made me smile so I wanted thank you very much for your kind response. 🙂 I have the feeling every time I leave my people and every time we get back together, that love is only growing and growing. Love knows no limit and that’s exactly what I like about it! 🙂 Have a wonderful and blessed weekend!

Leave a Reply

